Accueil Phi-Bulletins Bureaucratie Liens  

Votre exécutif 2013-2014


Présidence
Thomas-Élie Belley-Côté
thomascote1@hotmail.com

Vice-présidence
François-Julien Côté-Remy
air_backvocals@hotmail.com

Trésorerie
Félix Schneller
felixschneller@msn.com

Secrétariat

Laurence Shank
laurence.shank@umontreal.ca

Affaires académiques

Blandine Parchemal
blandine.parchemal@umontreal.ca

Affaires externes
Élisabeth Chevalier
e.chevalier@live.ca

Vie étudiante

Pierre-Luc Desjardins
pierre-luc.desjardins@umontreal.ca

Cycles supérieurs
Simon-Pierre Chevarie-Cossette
spcossette@gmail.com

Communications
Camille G. Grenon
camillegrenon@gmail.com

Mobilisation
Julien Labonté
Labontejulien@hotmail.com

Conseillère et conseillers
Karine Fradet
karine.fradet@umontreal.ca

Jean-François Rioux
rioux.jeanfrancois@gmail.com

Éliot L'italien
litalien.eliot@gmail.com